Contact Us
For More Info

Caringo

512.782.4490

Bring Your Filer Into the Cloud Age

Caringo LinkedIn
Caringo Twitter
Caringo YouTube
Caringo Google+
Caringo Facebook
Caringo-OpenStack Summit 2015
Contact Us for More Info

Solve Your Filer Issues, Without Changing What You Do

Is your filer becoming a “data junk drawer” that is difficult to backup and expand? When an issue occurs is it taking a long time to recover? Are you dreading making another expensive filer purchase only to compound these issues? Wouldn’t it be great to fix all these issues without changing your applications or user workflow while keeping your filer and bringing it into the cloud age?

If you answered yes to any of these questions, we have a new product coming out that will immediately solve these issues!


Join us on 9.16.15 to learn how the newest Caringo 
product will bring your filer into the cloud age.


…without changing how your applications and users work! 
Caringo Blog

Register Now!

How to Bring Your
Filer Into the Cloud Age
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
9:00 am PST • 11:00 am CST • 12:00 pm EST